Supernatural Sneak Peek: Sam Lies Dying, Bobby Returns and a New Angel Enters the Picture

hijoy:

Can’t start soon enough!!!

Originally posted on TVLine:

Yesterday, TVLine brought you a rollicking trailer for Season 9 of Supernatural, and now we’ve got a fresh batch of photos — featuring the return of Jim Beaver’s Bobby and introduction of Tahmoh Penikett’s fallen warrior angel Ezekiel – from the drama’s premiere,

PHOTOS | Fall TV Spoiler Spectacular: Exclusive Scoop on Supernatural and 44 Other Returning Faves

So why is the heavenly creature laying his hand on Sam? Is he the one who facilitates Dean’s trip inside his brother’s head? Or does he help save the younger Winchester?

Supernatural returns Tuesday, Oct. 8 at 9/8c on The CW.

Check out the photo gallery, and then head to the comments with your thoughts.

[pmc_twitter_followme username="VladaGelman"]

View original

About hijoy

I have been married to my best friend, Raphael for almost 9 years. I have two children prior to Raphael, Karl and Katrina, (released for adoption since 1999, now 19 and 15, respectively) and Ishaq Shalom, 5. I am 41 years old. I am a published author, View from Within the Spirit is my first book. In addition, I am a volunteer as well as a blogger and cannabis proponent. I look forward to getting to know you and pray that I make an impact in your life as well.

Leave a Reply

politicalconnection

Connecting the world to Truth, so that Justice can be served

Three Wise Guys

Best not to think about it

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

Read.Learn.Write

Practicing Reading, Learning and Writing

Contraposition

Logically Equivalent. Aesthetically Different.

silka

Welcome to my E portfolio, this is a place were i wish to post my art work and allow people to view and enjoy. maybe even comment and let me know things. so please enjoy.

I have been thinking a lot lately

Just another WordPress.com site

Scott Rennie

A great WordPress.com site

TVLine

TV News, Previews, Spoilers, Casting Scoop, Interviews

Daily (w)rite

A Daily Ritual of Writing

donnagaff

supernatural lover!

Vignettes of Inspiration

Pursuing God's Purpose and Commission

Gabriel Lucatero's SYL101

My Books. My Articles. My Life

Slate Agency

Talent Search

The Book Wheel

There is no friend as loyal as a book. - Ernest Hemingway

Kendall F. Person, thepublicblogger

Where writing is a performance art and every post is a show.

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Feed the Weird

Fuel for Your Personality

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 294 other followers

